Homeward bound

Newcastle

TIME FOR CHANGEBy Jayne McIntyre

My blog has been left somewhat neglected lately as I have been busy writing the next chapter of my life – moving the family back to Queensland.

It’s been a whirlwind couple of months as I accepted a new job (interstate of all places) and began booking removals and applying for rentals.

The hard work and stress has finally paid off; it’s bon voyage New South Wales and hello Brisbane as of next week.

I’ll do my best to keep the updates coming during this transition.

My posts may have momentarily ceased, but AJ’s adventures most certainly haven’t!

Thanks for the memories Newcastle, but it’s back to the homeland for us.

Leave a Reply

